My head is full of bagel..

12Jun09
they said these are the real bagels..

they said these are the real bagels..

first time i tasted bagel was 2 years ago. at ‘Bakoel koffee’ . i ate those bagels with ‘spread cheese’. ehhmm yummy.. ever since that day, i am crazy about it! galih, mandy, mail and dede know that i heart bagel a lot! ahahaha.

bagels have become a popular bread product in the United States, Canada and United Kingdom especially in cities with large jewish populations.

and this is the another sort of bagel..

" Hello my name is bagel.. and i am a cat. a cute cat.. no i mean a lazyhead cat! people say that i'm a gay! but i'm not! well, at least for now.. i mean, i'm not sure that i'm straight my self.. " ( ... )

" Hello my name is bagel.. and i am a cat. a cute cat.. no i mean a lazyhead cat! people say that i'm a gay! but i'm not! well, at least for now.. i mean, i'm not sure that i'm straight my self.. " ( ... )

yeah this bagel is a cat! he looks like just my past cat.. ‘Bebe’ . before i found out that bagel is a ‘HE’, i determined that bagel is a ‘SHE’ . Because bagel is such a girl, he’s soo lazy and kinda scared of everything.. he likes to hide under. first he came into my house, he didn’t wanna eat anything. he got me worried! oh and i forgot something that emes who gave me this cat. i was so busy to think about what kind of name that i wanted to give to this cat. when i thought about a name for this cat, i was thinking about ‘Bagel!’ so i gave him a ‘Bagel’ name! ahahahha kinda silly i know.. but Bagel is one of my favourite food-list, and i do love cat! so.. it relates a bit, doesn’t it ?

he didn’t wanna eat anything.. i thought he wanted to eat the real bagel.. lol. but, it seemed that he got a trauma or something. he got depressed for moving into my house. i mean it’s not that my house or the environment around my house that depressing him, it’s about adaption. maybe it’s kinda hard for him. i asked emes to take him to see a doctor, and emes took him. the doctor said that he’s depressed! so i was right! the doctor said that i have to give him a vitamin.. so i gave him ‘ Kiddi Pharmaton’ (which it’s a kids-vitamin) and he looks more active than before. and he eats a lot! love it. heart it.

Image2757Image2758

Image2753Image2759Bagel says : I eat, i sleep, i chill, i watch TV, i pee, i piss, i wake aliey up at 5.30 in the morning, aahh.. you know how i roll guys! *smugle*

what a cat life! what a bagel’s life! envy him so much.. i fall in looooooveeeee with himmm… but i think he’s gay! 😦 he’s too lame to be a boy!

so that’s bagel folks.. my new best friend at home.. and my new boy friend! so i’m not single anymore. i’m in a relationship! note it. 🙂

No Responses Yet to “My head is full of bagel..”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

