Personality Test

31May09

i was going to removed the unimportant bookmarks at my bookmarks tool, i saw the ” TIBETAN PERSONALITY TEST ” i was checking it out and took the test..

the first test asked me to put the following 5 animals in the order of my preferance to define what are priorities in my life, there were COW, TIGER, SHEEP, HORSE, PIG. so i ordered of my preferance, that it was HORSE, it means i put FAMILY for my number one priority. second, i choosed TIGER that it means, PRIDE. third priority COW was choosen and it means CAREER. for the fourth i choosed SHEEP that it means, LOVE. and fifth, i choosed PIG, that it means MONEY for the last priority in my life.

the second test would be write one word that describes each one of the following, there were : DOG, CAT, RAT, COFFEE, and SEA. and here they are my answer :

DOG : Brave ( that implies my own personality, well i am not that brave )

CAT : Cute ( Implies the personality of my partner, that i think who is it gonna be ? )

RAT : Gross ( Implies the personality of my enemy, that i think HELLto the YEAH! )

COFFEE : Comfortably ( that is how i interpret sex.. oh well )

SEA : Heaven ( Implies my own life.. absolutely irrelevant )

the third test was i had to think of someone who knows me and important to me, which i can relate them to the following colors. name just for one person for each color. And the colors were :

YELLOW, i named it as Galih that the result says that he’s someone that i will never forget

ORANGE, i named it as Mail that the result says that he’s someone i consider my true friend

RED, i named it as Mandy that the result says that she’s someone i really love

WHITE, i named it as Ingga that the result says that he’s my twin soul

GREEN, i named it as Poppa that the result says that he’s someone that i will remember for the rest of my life.

it’s kinda amazing when i found out that some of them were true. well guys you can try it at http://memoriter.net/flash/test.html

tómese su tiempo y tratar! and buena suerte!

No Responses Yet to “Personality Test”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

